DJ Mbuso – Soul Candi Session 2

“Soul Candi Session 2” is a song by DJ Mbuso Mp3 is out. The Song lyrics Download on Fakaza, Zamob, Tubidy Juice, and Tiktok,

Music: DJ Mbuso – Soul Candi Session 2
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
YEAR: 2024

This song was manually selected from YouTube. You can also subscribe to the Fakaza Amapiano playlist for the latest releases. Additionally, check out our YouTube, Spotify, or SoundCloud channels for more music.

Disk 1

  1. Can’t Talk About Love – Fingertrapp Feat. Hazel Fernandez
  2. Love 2 U – Junior Jack
  3. Mbuso’s Revenge – DJ Mbuso
  4. Brazillian Affair (Maf & So Remix) – DJ Hush
  5. What Makes The World Go Round – Miguel Picaso
  6. Mma-We – Jerah
  7. Let There Be Sunshine – Larry Douglas Vs. Soul Central
  8. Searching – Maf & So
  9. Deux Remixes – Deux
  10. Love’s Taken Over – Beat Mungerz
  11. Mysteriosa – The Translatins
  12. Jurassic House – Jovonn
  13. Touching You (Lars Behrenrot’s Subtle Coffe Mix) – Talk Feat. Mustafa

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.