Planet Pluto is a debut extended play by Nigerian rapper and singer Shallipopi. It was released on July 14, 2023, through Plutomania and Dvpper Music. The EP consists of six tracks and features guest appearances from Pa Monday-Edo, Zlatan, and Fireboy DML. The EP was supported by three singles: "Ex Convict", "Obapluto" featuring Pa Monday-Edo, and "Elon Musk" featuring Zlatan and Fireboy DML.